Craft Fair Supporters 2010

Please patronize our vendors to show your appreciation for their support.

Alpine Creations
Bonnie Chapman
530-306-0092
jechapman@comcast.net
Bird houses, garden signs
AVON
Bethany Nalley
916-798-6165
bethanynalley@sbcglobal.net
www.youravon.com/Bethanynalley
Beauticontrol
Teri Hearl
916-799-3607
terihearl@pacbell.net
www.beautipage.com/terihearl
Bedrock EMU Works
Sharon Moorhead
530-622-6236
Emu oils, lotions, feathers
Cambridge Crafts & Bows
Neomi Cambridge
530-919-0795
naomi.cambridge@gmail.com
Carri's Mountain Jewels
Carri Lueck
916-752-9618
carri.lueck@sbcglobal.net
www.carrismountainjewels.com
Castellano's
Maria Meskell
916-616-9825
castellanoag@comcast.net
Sports plaques and collectibles
CertaPro Painters
Andrew Hall
530-867-3632
ahall@certpro.com
www.certapro.com/andrewhall
Cookie Lee Jewelry
Brook DeMarte/ Deborah Cole
916-316-0817
ilovecookielee@pacbell.net
www.cookielee.biz/brookdemarte
Craft Castle
Cheryl Morris
530-409-4393
Crafts and ceramics studio and store
www.craft-castle.com
Crafts By Sue
Sue Kamena
406-293-0582
suekamena@yahoo.com
Aprons, potholders, table runners
Crazy Cajun Enterprises
Ruth Addison
530-409-4006
mamaruth@sbcglobal.net
www.crazycharley.com
Dancynamas's Dazzling Jewelry
Cyndy Wilson
530-306-0117
cnewwilson@sbcglobal.net
Jewelry for guys, gals, and kids
Discovery Toys
Carol Ann Young
916-362-2180
cadiscoverytoys@hotmail.com
www.discoverytoyslink.com/carolannyoung
El Dorado County Fire
Station 28
530-677-2212
Farm Fresh to You
Britt Keehn
530-796-4111 x 228
Organic produce delivery service
www.farmfreshtoyou.com
FullColorvision
Connie Reeder
916-871-3929
fullcolorvision@hotmail.com
Sculptures and paintings
Gurrlie Girl
Debra Fraties
916-365-3830
dfraties@gmail.com
www.gurrliegirl.com
Heritage Makers
Linda Mendoza
916-642-6364
Storybook Photo Albums
www.mytreasuredkeepsakes.com
Hope for Living
Alison Dumas
530-622-5264
Crafts made by a Kenyan support group
www.hope4living.org
Its in the Bag
Annette Buckmaster
916-717-2125
ammouse@aol.com
www.annettesbags.com
Jane's Rustic Ranch Soap
Jane Leebeck
916-645-7111
suds@janesrusticranchshop.com
www.janesrusticranchsoap.com
Janet Lee
Janet Lee Pedersen
530-575-0964
janetlpedersen@yahoo.com
Handcrafted wooden toys
Just Because I Dye For You
Dacia and Pam Ostrander
530-355-9514
idyeforyou@yahoo.com
Tie dye clothing
Katrinkis Handbags & Accessories
Katie Roth
916-247-7684
knkatrinkis@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/pages/katrinkis-handbags-accessories/112430448803402
Lia Sophia
Sandy Balstad
916-201-4832
jewelry.4you@ymail.com
www.liasophia.com/sbalstad
LillaRose Hair Accessories
Karen Marriott
530-558-5125
karen.lillarose@comcast.net
www.lillarose.biz/karen
Liz's Corner
Liz Blackwell
916-435-1760
rblack3100@msn.com
Handmade wire jewelry
Maria Berry Enterprises
Maria Berry
707-318-8449
maria_berry_enterprises@yahoo.com
Jewelry and yard art from recycled glass and objects
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Angela Honoroff
530-676-5909
ahonoroff@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/ahonoroff
Metal Works
Dean Gooding
916-539-5997
gooding2000@aol.com
Metal animals and flowers
Miche Bags
Joan Ryan
916-605-6953
mvjoan@gmail.com
www.miche.cajoan.com
Nature's Images
David Olson
702-768-4785
naturesimages80@hotmail.com
www.naturesimageslaketahoe.com
Off the Hook Clothing & Accessories
Shelly Garcia
530-417-3831
sgarciaoth@aol.com
www.offthehookclothingandaccessories.com
Pampered Chef
Bree Wilder
916-337-4983
breewilder@gmail.com
www.pamperedchef.com
Peiffer and Sons Custom Chainsaw Carvings
Todd Peiffer
916-396-3447
tpeiffer@voxns.com
www.tpeiffer.com
Phoenix Obsidian Designs
Susan Gleason
530-477-1957
drarizona@obsidiandesigns.com
www.obsidiandesigns.com
Ponderosa High School Athletic Boosters
Doug Tracy
530-672-8014
Ponderosa High School apparel
Ponderosa High School FFA
Lindsey Kovach
530-677-2281x2247
lkovach@eduhsd.k12.ca.us
www.ponderosaagriculture.com
Razmatazz Boutique
Artilla S. Marcellous
949-412-8550
tia-razmatazz@sbcglobal.net
Women's clothing and accessories
Rumpled Monkey
Renee Verdugo
916-580-8205
rumpledmonkey@yahoo.com
www.etsy.com/shop/rumpledmonkey
SacHats.com
Johnny Zhang
916-716-3587
johnny@sachats.com
www.sac-hats.com
Salt City Candle
Valerie Condie
916-300-8265
valerie.saltcityscents@gmail.com
www.saltcitycandle.com
Sandy Follett Photography
Sandy Follett
530-417-4011
sjfollett@sbcglobal.net
www.sandyfollett.com
Scentsy Wickless Candles
Karen Hubbard
916-849-2920
karenhubbard@frontiernet.net
www.karenhubbard.scentsy.us
Sierra Smokehouse BBQ
Ed Anhorn
530-672-7477
ed@sierrasmokehousebbq.com
www.sierrasmokehousebbq.com
Silpada Designs
Linda Siders
916-213-4610
lfoglia@yahoo.com
Fine sterling silver jewelry
Singing Owl Native Arts & Crafts
Anthony & Theresa Blackowl
530-350-7542
nativearts@singingowl.com
www.singingowl.com
Sonrisa
Tina Kayne
530-549-6151
thekaynes@comcast.net
Sterling silver jewelry
Stained Glass
Teri Petersen
530-333-5167
teripetersen@att.net
Sheriffs Office STAR Volunteers
Raye Smith
Children's fingerprinting
smithr@edso.org
Summerfield Beeswax Candles
Haley Milicevich
530-313-3569
m.millicevich@comcast.net
www.summerfieldcandles.com
Tastefully Simple
Dorenda Hamarlund
916-214-8689
tsfoods@comcast.net
www.tastefullysimple.com/web/dhamarlund
That's It Jewelry and Gifts
Marlene Tracy
916-837-8485
info@thatsitgifts.com
www.thatsitgifts.com
The Fernie Farm
Fern Staton
530-644-5892
fern@statonsigns.com
www.theferniefarm.com
The Travel Gals
Ellen Melanie Price
916-801-8254
thetravelgals@gowithttg.com
www.gowithttg.com
Tupperware
Teresa Alberghini
916-704-3376
Alberghini@my2.Tupperware.com
www.twpartysales.com
Village Goose
Kay Hodges
916-479-1595
hodgie44@mac.com
Vintage letterpress creations
You Bow Girl!
Erin Bass and Kirstin Shulletta
916-595-2710
youbowgirls@gmail.com
www.youbowgirl.blogspot.com