Craft Fair Supporters 2009

Thank you to everyone that participated in the 2009 Fall Arts, Crafts, and Vendor Fair.
Merchant information is listed below so that you may patronize our supporters any time of year.
We look forward to seeing you at the 2010 Fall Arts, Crafts, and Vendor Fair,
on Saturday, November 6, 2010.
 
 
Businesses are listed alphabetically by the representative's last name.
 
Tessie Acrea
Handmade quilts
(530) 677-2415
 
Tupperware
Teresa Alberghini     (530)677-2010
Alberghini@my2.Tupperware.com
www.TwPartySales.com
 
 
Personal Touch Crafts
Barbara Alcorn        (925)768-6494
Gourmet olives & nuts, jewelry, hair wraps and more
bgalcorn@astound.net
 
 
Sierra Smokehouse BBQ
Ed Anhorn          (530)672-7477
Dine-in or Carry-out Southern Style BBQ
www.sierrasmokehousebbq.com
 
 
Tupperware
Laura Blake         (530)409-4578
laurafromtupperware@gmail.com
www.my2.tupperware.com/laurablake88
 
 
Mary's Baubles - Bangles - Beads
Mary Brazil        (916) 220-3635
Handmade jewelry
 
 
Purse Paradise
Maria Byrd       (209)747-0038
Purses, wallets, scarves, totes & accessories
purseparadise@live.com
 
 
Kids Patch
Kim Cameron          (530)672-9057
Crochet hats and items
sports-mom3@sbcglobal.net
 
 
Physicians Skin and Weight Center
Julie Chapman           (916) 787-4111
julie.chapman@skinandweight.com
http://www.skinandweight.com/
 
 
Cookie Lee Jewelry
Brook Demarte         (916)316-0817
ilovecookielee@pacbell.net
www.cookielee.biz/brookdemarte
 
 
JD's E-Things, eBay Store
Joseph Desimone     (916)240-8621
Purses, wallets, tools, jewelry & more
j_desimone@comcast.net
 
 
Partylite Gifts
Nancy Drikas          (916)871-7008
lighttheway@comcast.net
www.partylite.biz/nancydrikas
 
 
Cactus & Clay
Connie Esquibel, Owner  (530)676-8325
Stoneware pottery and cactus arrangements
 
 
Meltology, moisturizing mitts/booties
Maureen Frear      (916)941-9202
meltology@sbcglobal.net
http://www.ca.meltology.com/
 
 
Goats Goodies, bath supplies
Jamie Futoran      (530)333-3024
Gotee_Goatee@yahoo.com
http://www.goatsgoodies.com/
 
 
Beyond Baskets, mineral cosmetics and more
Belinda Gregor       (916)627-1848
info@NorCalBella.com
http://www.norcalbella.com/
 
 
Melessa Hazelton    (916)968-3346
Wreaths and lighted holiday boxes
melessah@email.phoenix.edu
 
 
BeautiControl Cosmetics
Teri Hearl     (916)933-3393
terihearl@pacbell.net
www.beautipage.com/terihearl
 
 
Sue Hespeler    (209)245-6393
Wood signs, kids room decor and Christmas decorations
xtreemefan@yahoo.com
 
 
Rodan and Fields Dermatology
Dani Hise      (916)608-1918
djhise@sbcglobal.net
http://www.djhiseskincare.myrandf.com/
 
 
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Angela Honoroff      (530)676-5989
ahonoroff@marykay.com
www.marykay.com/ahonoroff
 
Lillia's Garden Escapes
Lillia Hunt      (916)806-8745
lilsdolls@att.net
http://www.lilsgardenescape.vpweb.com/ 
 
 
J & M Crafts
James Kenkel        (916) 308-7141
Handmade plant holders
granny948@aol.com
 
 
Henna Designs
Renu Lal        (916) 419-5090
hennadesigns@att.net
http://www.hennadesigns.com/
 
 
Scentsy, wickless candles
Andrea Lantz      (209)321-0536
iamwickless@hotmail.com
www.scentsy.com/iamwickless
 
 
Arbonne International
Linda Layton       (916)363-9392
Skin Care, health and wellness products
layton.linda@gmail.com
 
 
Jane's Rustic Ranch Soap
Jane Leebeck      (916)645-7111
suds@janesrusticranchsoap.com
http://www.janesrusticranchsoap.com
 
 
Summerfield Candles
Haley Milicevich     (530)305-0581
Beeswax candles
hmilicevich1994@hotmail.com
 
 
Sierra Stitch Factory
Jean Meyer     (530)672-9134
Letterman jackets
http://www.sierrastitchfactory.com
 
 
Gravy Factory, Geek and Gamer t-shirts
Kevin Miles   (916)320-8306
kevin@gravyfactory.com
http://www.gravyfactory.com/
 
 
Landmark Products
Alaine Moulos     (916)275-2120
Fashion accessories
amoulos@aol.com
 
 
Avon
Bethany Nalley     (916)798-6165
bethanynalley@sbcglobal.net
www.youravon.com/BethanyNalley
 
 
Stella & Dot Jewelry
Marissa O'Connell    (530)409-6355
connell_mm@sbcglobal.net
www.stelladot.com/marissa1
 
 
Teri Petersen      (530)333-2139
Stained glass
teripetersen@att.net
 
 
The Travel Gals
Ellen Price    (916)801-8254
thetravelgals@GoWithTTG.com
http://www.gowithttg.com/
 
 
Lauren's Hairbows
Dianna Redmon     (916)837-2928
Handcrafted hairbows and accessories
lazyred4851@zetabroadband.com
 
 
Caffé Santoro
Ken Santoro    (530)387-4432
Coffee with personality
http://www.caffésantoro.com/
 
It Works, Body wraps
Karen Schriefer    (916)806-6964
karen4care@hotmail.com
http://www.seeresultsnow.itworks.net/
 
 
The Fernie Farm, Faux fur and yarn hats
Fern Staton    (530)644-5892
fern@statonsigns.com
http://www.theferniefarm.com/
 
 
That's It!  Jewelry and Gifts
Marlene Tracy    (916)837-8485
info@thatsitgifts.com
http://www.thatsitgifts.com/
 
 
Ag Natural Photography
Ed & Julie Williams    (530)713-3573
willnutt@gmail.com
http://www.agnaturalphotography.com/
 
Discovery Toys
Carol Ann Young     (916)362-2180
cadiscoverytoys@hotmail.com
www.discoverytoyslink.com/carolannyoung